Research Committee

Reserach Committee




1. J.S.Parveen-Lecturer in English

2. C.Annapurna-Lecturer in Economics

3. Dr.M.Sowgandhika-Lecturer in Botany

4. Dr.SRK. Neeraja-Lecturer in Zoology

5. Dr. V.Mary Madhuri-Lecturer in Economics

6. Dr.B.Ramakrishna- Lecturer in Telugu

7. Dr.C.Sulochana- G.Lecturer in History

8. Dr. M.Bheemalingappa- G.Lecturer in Botany

9. Dr.KKV Sharma- G.Lecturer in Sanskrit

10.Dr.K.V. Ramana- G.Lecturer in History





© 2019 All Rights Reserved By K.S.N GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, Ananthapur.

Design and Developed by Gudduz Technologies
and KSN Computers Faculty