Awards and Recognitions

1. Jacob Kennedy, Physical Director 

2. K.Prabhakar Reddy, Lecturer in Political Science

3. Dr.D.JayalakshmiLecturer in Political Science

4. J.Krishnaveni, Lecturer in Hindi 

4. M.Vishnu Priya, Lecturer in Botany

Gold Institute 


5. P.Ramalinga Reddy, Lecturer in Library Science

© 2019 All Rights Reserved By K.S.N GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, Ananthapur.

Design and Developed by Gudduz Technologies
and KSN Computers Faculty